Is alice gluten-free?Updated 9 months ago
Our chocolates do not have any gluten-containing ingredients.
While our warehouse is not certified gluten free, we are the only product that runs on our machine and it is cleaned thoroughly between each use.
If you are concerned about a serious celiac reaction from cross contamination, we unfortunately cannot make any guarantees. Please exercise caution if you have a known gluten allergy.